Contacts

Si definisce http://miafarmaciapreferita.com/drugs/levitra-generic levitra acquisto generico (DE) l’incapacità di ottenere e mantenere una erezione valida per un rapporto sessuale soddisfacente per entrambe i partners. HEADQUARTER
Via Ronchetto, 4
37029 Pedemonte di Valpolicella – Verona
T. + 39 045 7701266 F. + 39 045 6834166

college admissions essay help wine@tommasi.com

expert essay writers WINESHOP
Monday to Saturday: 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday: 10.00 – 13.00
T. + 39 045 7701266

paper writing service superiorpapers wine@tommasi.com

 

logo-tommasi-family

where to buy resume paper Visit & w buy essays online cheap ine tasting:
Emily Riolfi
emily.riolfi@tommasi.com

cheap essay writers Italian market manager:
Piergiorgio Tommasi
piergiorgio.tommasi@tommasi.com

can someone write my essay Italian market:
Lisa Zuccolotto
lisa.zuccolotto@tommasi.com

http://unifertes.com/?farmacia=propecia-farmacia-andorra&cac=6b Regional market manager:
Stefano Tommasi
stefano.tommasi@tommasi.com

go to site Regional Sales:
Andrea Ragno
andrea.ragno@tommasi.com

viagra schnell bestellen Italian market administration and shipping:
Angela Orfino
angela.orfino@tommasi.com

Regional market administration and shipping:
Francesca Tommasi
francesca.tommasi@tommasi.com

Export Director:
Pierangelo Tommasi
pierangelo.tommasi@tommasi.com

Export manager:
Elena Zin – Scandinavian Countries & UK
elena.zin@tommasi.com

Simone Margheri – Asia Pacific
simone.margheri@tommasi.com

Export market administration and shipping:
Erica Tommasi
erica.tommasi@tommasi.com

Logistic:
Stefano Martini
stefano.martini@tommasi.com

Export shipping & Logistic:
Elisa Candellaro
elisa.candellaro@tommasi.com

PR & Communication Director:
Annalisa Armani
annalisa.armani@tommasi.com

Marketing & Communication:
Cecilia Rigodanza
cecilia.rigodanza@tommasi.com

Oenologist:
Giancarlo Tommasi
giancarlo.tommasi@tommasi.com

Agronomist:
Umberto Di Giorgi
umberto.digiorgi@tommasi.com

Viticultural practices and docs:
Silvia Saletti
silvia.saletti@tommasi.com

Administration:
Paola Tommasi
paola.tommasi@tommasi.com

Lorella Fasoli
lorella.fasoli@tommasi.com

Elisa Piccoli
elisa.piccoli@tommasi.com

Hospitality:
info@villaquaranta.com
agriturismo@poggioaltufo.it
info@albergomazzanti.it

WORK WITH US | Send Your Curriculum

Name and Last Name (requested)

Email (requested)

Subject

Work Section

Upload Curriculum